Citizens for Decent Literature #5


10 in stock



Citizens For Decent Literature Part V: deadlines are for doorknobs. Amy Sasser, John Grey, Matthew Sradeja, Carl Miller Daniels, James Babbs, Bud Smith, Alan Catlin, Michael Grover, Anthony Langford, Jason Ryberg, Euginia Tan, Joe Eldridge, Ryan Snellman, Colin Dodds.
(re-issue, mini)

Citizens For Decent Literature is a project of The Literary Underground (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *